Home

me!!Hello lovely people!

I’m Kate. I’m a wordsmith, a show off and a shutterbug and I think you’ll like what I do. In fact, I think you’ll like it so much, you’ll want to pay me to do it for you.

Check out each section for how you can hire me to do amazing things.

 

Coming Up!

Friday 21st September – Hutt Central Twilight Gala, 6 Railway Avenue, Lower Hutt, 4pm-8pm

Saturday 22nd September – Artisan Market, Courtenay Place, 12pm-6pm

Thursday 27th September – Wellington Feminist Poetry Club, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 29th September – Wellington Underground Market, 10am-4pm

Sunday 30th September – Wellington Underground Market, 10am-4pm

Thursday 4th October – Poetry in Motion, open mic, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 6th October – Wellington Underground Market, 10am-4pm

Sunday 7th October – Wellington Underground Market, 10am-4pm

Saturday 13th October – Wellington Underground Market, 10am-4pm

Sunday 14th October – Wellington Underground Market, 10am-4pm

Thursday 18th October – Wellington Feminist Poetry Club, 7:30pm

Friday 19th October – Museum Slam, MC (details tbc) also MY BIRTHDAY!

Saturday 27th October – Wellington Regional Slam final, Old St. Paul’s, 7-10pm

Saturday 10th November – Lit Crawl, True Stories Told Live, Wellington City Libraries, 6pm

Saturday 17th November – Kapiti Coast Festival

Thursday 29th November – Headliner! Wellington Feminist Poetry Club, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm