Home

cropped-me.jpg

Hello lovely people!

I’m Kate. I’m a wordsmith, a show off and a shutterbug and I think you’ll like what I do. In fact, I think you’ll like it so much, you’ll want to pay me to do it for you.

Check out each section for how you can hire me to do amazing things.

 

Coming Up!

Thursday 13th December – Craft Central Pop Up Shop, 100 Courtenay Place, 10am-6pm

Saturday 15th December – Titahi Bay Market

Tuesday 18th December – Poetry in Motion, MC, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Thursday 20th December – Craft Central Pop Up Shop, 100 Courtenay Place, 10am-6pm

Sunday 30th December – Service lead at Ngaio Union Church, 10am

2019

Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th January – Festival to Nowhere

Thursday 17th – Monday 21st – New Wine Festival

Thursday 24th January – WFPC, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 26th January – Porirua Market

Saturday 2nd February – Martinborough Fair

Saturday 9th February – Pipes in the Park

– Naked Boys Reading, 8pm

Sunday 10th February – City of Song Festival

Thursday 21st February – WFPC, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 2nd March – Martinborough Fair

Sunday 3rd March – Newtown Festival

Tuesday 5th – Saturday 9th March – FRINGE FESTIVAL ONE-WOMAN SHOW!!!

Saturday 16th March – Out in the Park

 

Squirt ultimate