Home

cropped-me.jpg

Hello lovely people!

I’m Kate. I’m a wordsmith, a show off and a shutterbug and I think you’ll like what I do. In fact, I think you’ll like it so much, you’ll want to pay me to do it for you.

Check out each section for how you can hire me to do amazing things.

 

Coming Up!

Saturday 24th November – Pop-up market, Tawa, 10am-2pm

Thursday 29th November – Headliner! Wellington Feminist Poetry Club, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Sunday 2nd December        – Thorndon Fair

   – Poetry workshop, Fringe Bar, 2-4pm

Monday 3rd December – Postcard Stories, Ngaio Union Church, 2pm

Thursday 6th December – Poetry in Motion, MC, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 8th December – Craft Central, 100 Courtenay Place, 12-6pm

Sunday 30th December – Service lead at Ngaio Union Church, 10am

2019

Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th January – Festival to Nowhere

Thursday 24th January – WFPC, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 26th January – Porirua Market

Saturday 2nd February – Martinborough Fair

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th February – City of Song Festival

Thursday 21st February – WFPC, Fringe Bar, 7:30pm

Saturday 2nd March – Martinborough Fair

Sunday 3rd March – Newtown Festival

Tuesday 5th – Saturday 9th March – FRINGE FESTIVAL ONE-WOMAN SHOW!!!

Saturday 16th March – Out in the Park

 

Squirt ultimate